Home About Us Accolades Gallery Holidays Testimonials Weddings Private Parties Corporate Events Special Events Food Trays To Go Contact Directions
woodwinds menus

Preferred Vendors



WoodWinds Vendor List...

Candy Buffett
Perfectly Posh LLC 203-506-3482 www.perfectlyposhct.com

Day Spa
By The Sea Day Spa 203-483-3333 www.bytheseadayspa.com

Entertainment
After Hours DJ 860-749-1630 www.afterhoursdj.com
HG Entertainment 203-238-4895 www.hg-entertainment.com
Jock in the Box 203-235-0000 www.jockinthebox.com
Lights Camera DJs 203-283-7892 www.lightscameradjs.com
Phil Thomas Productions 203-606-2727 www.philthomasproductions.com
Powerstation Events 203-250-8500 www.powerstationevents.com

Florists
Cynthia's Flower Shop 203-481-3115 www.cynthiasflowershop.com
Wallingford Flower Shoppe 203-265-1514 www.wallingfordweddingflowers.com

Formal Wear
Bridal Trousseau 203-745-4649 www.bridal-trousseau.net
Men’s Wearhouse - Milford 203-878-7352 www.menswearhouse.com
Men’s Wearhouse - Meriden 203-235-2473 www.menswearhouse.com
Men’s Wearhouse - Hamden 203-281-5305 www.menswearhouse.com

Hair and Makeup
Blu Hair & Bridal Studio 203-315-1525 www.bluhairandbridal.com

Hair Salon
Salon Massimo 203-483-5720 www.salon-massimo.com

Horse & Carriage
Allegra Farm 860-537-8861 www.allegrafarm.com

Hotel Accommodations
Baymont Inn & Suites 203-488-4991 www.baymontinnandsuites.com
Courtyard Marriott 203-777-6221 www.marriott.com
Holiday Inn Express Branford 203-488-4035 www.hiexpress.com/branfordct
The Inn at Lafayette 203-245-7773 www.innatlafayette.com
New Haven Village Suites 203-777-5337 www.newhavensuites.com

Jewelers
Libero Jewelers 203-624-0525 www.liberojewelers.com

Justice of the Peace
Fr. Bruce Douglas 860-930-5861 www.frbruced.org
Richard A. Buckholz 203-988-8292  rbuckholz@snet.net
Lillian "Toni" Soboleski 203-237-0349  tsoboleski@att.net
Teresa Garceau 203-415-0275  garceaut@gmail.com

Limousine
Gateway Limousine, Inc. 203-753-5466 www.gatewaylimos.com
Town & Country Transportation Co. 860-224-9021 www.townandcountrytrans.com

Photography / Video
20 Hills Productions, LLC Michael Dugo | Cinematographer 860-329-5962 www.20hillsweddingfilms.com
David Frost Photography 203-468-9797 www.davidfrostphotography.com
King Vincent Storm Photography 203-934-8666 www.kingvincentstorm.com
KM Photography 860-664-3597 www.kmphotoct.com
Lights Camera DJs 203-283-7892 www.lightscameradjs.com
Marsal Studios 860-886-1689 www.marsalstudios.com
Powerstation Events 203-250-8500 www.powerstationevents.com
Reflections by Kari 203-284-5904 www.reflectionsbykari.com
Timeless Moments 203-234-1588 www.timelessmomentsvideo.com
Rick DiMichele Photography 203-540-7372 Info.DiMichele@gmail.com
Russell's Photography 203-234-6025 www.russellsphotography.com
VO Photographers 860-348-8060 www.vophotographers.com

Rehearsal Dinner
Brazi's Restaurant 203-498-2488 www.brazis.com
Cafe Allegre 203-245-7773 www.cafeallegre.com

Wedding Cakes
JCakes 203-488-2800 www.j-cakes.com
Petonito's Pastry Shop 203-469-1817 www.petonitospastryshop.com
Lucibello's Italian Pastry Shop 203-562-4083 www.lucibellospastry.com

Videography
Hopkins Studio 203-488-2800 www.hopkinsstudio.com
King Vincent Storm Photography 203-934-8666 www.kingvincentstorm.com
Powerstation Events 860-423-7835 www.powerstationevents.com
Timeless Moments Video 203-234-1588 www.timelessmomentsvideo.com